2021 Calendar

January Tammikuu
  • Sunday January 3, 2021
              
    2:00pm-4:00pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting - Election of Officers
  • Thursday January 28, 2021
               7:00pm-8:30pm
    - (Zoom) - Board Meeting
February Helmikuu
  • Sunday February 7, 2021
              
    2:00pm-4:00pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
March Maaliskuu
  • Sunday March 7, 2021
              
    2:00pm-4:00pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
  • Saturday – March 13, 2021
               2:00pm-4:00pm - (Zoom) - Virtual Finnish Culinary Delights
                                                              (featuring Finnish style foods)
  • Thursday March 25, 2021
               7:00pm-8:30pm
    - (Zoom) - Board Meeting
April Huhtikuu
  • Thursday April 1, 2021
              7:00pm-8:30pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
May Toukokuu
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
              7:00pm-8:30pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
               7:00pm-8:30pm
    - (Zoom) - Board Meeting
June Kesäkuu
  • Saturday – June 26, 2021
               6:00pm-7:30pm - (Zoom) - Virtual Mid Summer Celebration Event
August Elokuu
  • Thursday August 26, 2021
               7:00pm-8:30pm
    - (Zoom) - Board Meeting
September Syyskuu
  • Thursday September 2, 2021
              
    7:00pm-8:30pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
October Lokakuu
  • Thursday October 7, 2021
              7:00pm-8:30pm - (Zoom) - Membership Meeting
  • Thursday October 28, 2021
               7:00pm-8:30pm
    - (Zoom) - Board Meeting
  • Friday/Saturday/Sunday – October 29-31, 2021
               FinnFunn Weekend - East Hill Farm
December Joulukuu
  • Saturday December 4, 2021
              11:00am-12:00pm - Membership Meeting
              12:00pm-1:00pm  -  Potluck Lunch
              1:00pm-3:00pm     - Christmas Party

* Dates and times for programs are subject to change.